Real Customers,
Real Results.

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

Awesome product! It was shipped incredibly fast and it it easily installed! It's the perfect tool to get deer where you want them. It's user friendly and extremely durable. You can't go wrong here folks!

Beau Seabourn
October 7, 2017

This company and Jeremy Moore are nothing but class. I bought a couple of his licking sticks last year. He answered all my questions very quickly and thoroughly. I highly recommend this company and their products!

Rian Bauer
May 31, 2018

I purchased two licking sticks bases to place in two of my food plots to draw the deer in closer to my stand locations. I set up trail cameras on both of them and within 1 day I had several deer hitting the licking sticks. Great product and I would highly recommend it to anyone that is trying to get deer in a food plot closer to where your stand location is to get that 20 yard shot they are looking for.

Jake Sandbo
September 5, 2017

Just buy it. It works and you won't be disappointed.

Nick Ackerman
November 8, 2017

These are a game changer! I have put one in every plot. The number of deer that use these is unreal. It's works for so many great things. In a plot it gets the deer to the perfect shooting lane and it draws deer in for a great way to Inventory what you have on your land. One of the best new Hunting products in a long time!

John Ford
November 6, 2017

I just have to say that the licking stick company has gone above and beyond to help me out! I had ordered one of their products and the shipping got all messed up and the package didn't get to me due to an address issue...(my mistake)... It turns out that the package got sent back to them "the sender", and was waiting for pickup at their local post office. They not only went and picked up the package, but also paid the extra shipping cost for me that was needed in order to get the package back so that they could send it back out to me! Their customer service was second to none! Very very helpful and kept in close contact with me. Thanks again! I will definitely do more business with them in the future!!

Austin Sanders
September 6, 2017

This is just one day's worth of activity at 1 of 5 licking stick sites I have out. I knew the product would work but I didn't expect this much activity this quickly. I'm a believer and you should be too.

Michael Patterson
September 25, 2018

I placed one of these in a small field where I have a ground blind set up. I set the licking stick up around noon and decided to sit in the blind that same evening to see how the deer reacted to it. I had a total of five does come through the field that evening and three of the five worked the licking stick. It hadn't been set up for 4 hours and the deer were using it like it was the natural thing to do. I was pretty impressed to say the least. I've had several bucks in this area as well, I can't wait to check the cams and see how they take to it.

Chad See
November 1, 2018

Ok! I bought 2 baseplate and springs and 4 bottles of the scent. I told my girlfriend it's probably just another gimmick and just attract the hunts! So! I put them out scented the tree limbs up and put up trail cameras. A week later I went back and pulled sd cards and resented. After reviewing the pics about 300 of them and probably 90% were of deer smelling, licking, and rubbing the limbs!!!! I would never endorse or put up a review if I wasn't a firm believer in the product! We had deer on the product 1 hour after putting them out! Highly recommended!!!!!

Shane Lopshire
October 5, 2018

Less then 24 hours of set up deer are going crazy over this thing... What a simple great idea. Highly recommend this product.

Wes Doan
October 30, 2018

Finally, a simple, easy to use product that makes sense. We set up The Licking Stick in our food plot, set a camera and had deer on it the very next day! Very effective way to get deer on camera where you want them. Thank you!

Stephanie Lee Moore
July 18, 2017
Submit A Review